Events

Please see below for our list of annual and upcoming new events.

NEW upcoming Events in 2019

Virginia Tech Football vs Furman University Watch Parties

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Past Events

Virginia Tech Football vs Old Dominion University Watch Parties

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Welcome New Alumni Party

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Annual Scholarship Dinner

Thursday, June 20, 2019

15th MD Hokie Club Golf Challenge

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Annual Big Event

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Annual Yield Event

Monday, March 18, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Past Events

Basketball: Virginia Tech at Notre Dame

Saturday, February 23, 2019 @ 4 PM

Basketball: Virginia Tech hosts Duke University

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 @ 7 PM

Networking With Fellow Hokies

Saturday, March 2, 2019 from 1 - 4 PM

Sponsors

Please contact us if you would like to be our sponsors and us to advertise your company!

Upcoming Events

Click on each event's link for more info!

Virginia Tech vs Furman University Watch Party

Saturday | 09/14/2019 | 12:00 PM